Department of Energy—Headquarters

Science and Infrastructure Steering Committee (SISC)

  • Gijs de Boer, Principal Investigator, University of Colorado, Boulder/CIRES
  • Anthony Del Genio, Principal Investigator, National Aeronautics and Space Administration
  • Steven Ghan, Principal Investigator, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
  • Randy Peppler, Principal Investigator, University of Oklahoma
  • David Turner, Principal Investigator, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
  • Jian Wang, Principal Investigator, Brookhaven National Laboratory
  • Robert Wood, Principal Investigator, University of Washington

Infrastructure Management Board

  • Nicki Hickmon, Facility Operations Manager, Argonne National Laboratory
  • Mark Ivey, Facility Operations Manager, Sandia National Laboratories
  • James Mather, Technical Director, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
  • Kim Nitschke, Facility Operations Manager, Los Alamos National Laboratory
  • Giri Prakash, ARM Data Services and Archive Operations Manager, Oak Ridge National Laboratory
  • Beat Schmid, AAF Technical Director, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
  • Stephen Springston, ARM Aerosol Observing System Mentor, Brookhaven National Laboratory
  • Jimmy Voyles, Chief Operating Officer, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory